Staff Directory

To email a staff member, please use their first initial and their last name For example, Beth Anderson would be

The school phone number is (802) 863-1104. Below you will find extensions for various staff and departments. If the staff member you would like to contact does not have an extension, please leave a message at the main school number and we will be in touch ASAP!

Name Position Phone number
Solenne Abaziou Math Teacher & Tech Support  802-863-1104 x 120
Abbey Baker English Teacher  802-863-1104 x 125
Gus Buchanan History Teacher  802-863-1104 x 115
David Boggs School Nurse 802-863-1104 x 118
Molly Huddle Coffey (email is mhuddle@) Director of Social Media and Marketing  802-863-1104 x 201
Mari Dalton  Science Teacher 802-863-1104 x 114
Kevin Douglas Director of Food Services 802-863-1104 x 113
Marsi Foster Tutor  
Mariah Kelley Residential Staff 802-863-1104 x 117
Hillary Kramer Director of Admissions  802-863-1104 x 112
 Laura Abrams   Admissions Assistant  802-863-1104 x 129
Collin O'Leary  Head Residential Staff 802-863-1104 x 117
Mo Reilly Director of Community Engagement  802-863-1104 x 110
Lydia Schuldt Residential Staff  802-863-1104 x 117
Emily Skoler Guidance Counselor 802-863-1104 x 122
CJ Spirito Headmaster 802-863-1104 x 126
Chris Howell Director of Finance and Administration 802-863-1104 x 121
Jean Waltz Art Teacher 802-863-1104 x 127
Ryan Weiland Dean of School 802-863-1104 x 123
Zachary Whiting Residential Staff 802-863-1104 x 117
Liz Wolf Learning Specialist  
Stewart Wright Tutor